mother

You mother containing 9 months
until you have given birth with difficulty
you took care of me until I grow up
you also took care tampa pamri
and you also take care with compassion

You teach me mom walked until I could walk
you also taught me to speak until I could
Mom do you like my angel
dikala I’m sad you are always there to cheer me up

Mother .. I also feel thou art my hero
every I trouble you are always there to help
Mother … hard work
for me
mother … thank you for your sacrifice
that you gave to me
Mother …

Tinggalkan Balasan

